…I think differently

I guess I am not the same
That makes me different
And…
I’m okay with that.

image

Don’t get me wrong!
I think it’s great?
When you are living a life,
with a “too full” plate.
You live your life like all those before:
School;
Collage;
Marrying someone you adore;
Having a kid, or two or thee…..

Uhm.. I’m not sure that’s the life for me.
I’ll tell you the truth, I don’t have a plan.
I won’t be just marrying anytime soon.

Because my love is different
It still needs to mould
Because I don’t think love is love
When it has to be sold.

But
Someday. .
I know
That a better love will fill my soul.

I don’t have a picture, or an idea of who it might be.
But I just know
Out there
Is a better love
Just waiting for me

2 thoughts on “…I think differently”

Leave a Reply

