… I think and I believe

image

I believe that the sands of today blows into tomorrow.
I think nights and days melt together.
I think my one breath sometimes meets the next, with a silent wish for peace.
I hope everything we do, we do with love, without noticing.

I believe in touch, in the fact that reassurance changes lives
I believe in the light at the end of the tunnel, even if it is just a lamp helping me into the next tunnel, so I will be safe.

I don’t believe everything happens for a reason, I believe our choices will determine the outcome of where we will be.

I believe in people
I choose to trust
I care naturally

Because nothing goes unnoticed
There aren’t any coincidences…
We shape our own lives..
And all we can do is to pray for guidance.

Leave a Reply

