… Forgive me

image

I don’t know what I have become
Sometimes the only words I know is :
I’m done, done done!

My heart is too soft and I care too much, I get trampled on by the ones I trust.

Forgive me if I never trust again.
Because you, oh dearest, caused this pain!
I’m burning,  burning,  up in flames.
I am sorry, I’m done playing these games.

My heart is heavy and my soul never stays, this is me, stuck in a haze.
Becauae the ones I love, only hurts me so
This is me
And
I’m ready to go.

Leave a Reply

